الصناعة التحويلية

هارينغتون المجموعة الدولية تاريخاً كبيرا يعمل مع معظم العالم الرائدة في تصنيع وتوريد الشركات لتحسين الإنتاجية والأداء. أن تجربتنا يعود حوالي أربعة عقود في هذه الصناعة.
Manufacture Tools and Softwares

الصناعة التحويلية

قد هارينغتون المجموعة الدولية (حجي) منذ فترة طويلة وثبت سجل حافل من العمل مع أكثر من 50 في المائة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في العالم والموردين تحسين العمل وآله أداء الإنتاجية وتقليل الوقت اللازم لتطوير ونشر الوقت لتكنولوجيات إنتاج جديدة رئيسية، إلى حد كبير تخفيض تكاليف الإنتاج وضمان استدامة هذه التخفيضات، دفع النمو المربح، ومنع الكوارث الكبرى الجودة والأداء قبل حدوثها ، وزيادة تكرار الأعمال التجارية للعملاء تثق في نوعية وموثوقية المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها.

خبرتنا واسعة وعميقة ويقوم على أساس من أكثر من أربعة عقود تجارب الناجحة مع حرفيا آلاف شركات. تمتد خبراتنا ثبت لكل قطاع الصناعة التحويلية وكل حلقة في سلسلة القيمة. زبائننا تشمل قادة العالم في التصنيع مما يجعل كل شيء من الطائرات للسجاد، إلى تحت التصرف العداد. نقدم خبرتنا العميقة في هذه المجالات لكل مشاركة، و علينا أن نضمن أنه عندما نغادر، عملائنا مجهزة بالأدوات التي يحتاجونها لمواصلة تحسين والنمو.

نحن نساعد عملائنا أكثر من غيرها: لماذا؟ لأن معا، يمكننا تحقيق نتائج.  فريد، ونحن لا مجرد البقاء لبضعة أسابيع أو بضعة أشهر ثم كتابة تقرير يتوهم، تسليمها، ثم ترك.  معظم التعاقدات لدينا استمرت لسنوات، لأن ونحن بناء جزء كبير من أعمالنا القيمة للعميل بالبقاء معهم وفعلا تساعد على الوفاء بالوعود الواردة في تقريرنا الأولى، والمشترك.

حجي لديه خبرة عالمية في تقديم الحلقات الدراسية التنفيذية وإسداء المشورة للعملاء، والتعليم وبرامج التدريب لجميع العاملين في المنظمة، وتوفير أدوات البرمجيات لما يلي:

  • نمو وحدة الأعمال الاستراتيجية والشركات
  • تقييم الابتكار
  • إدارة تحسن إجمالي
  • عملية إعادة هندسة الأعمال
  • التفكير الاستراتيجي، والمواءمة بين الأهداف الاستراتيجية
  • إدارة الجودة
  • إدارة الأزمات
  • التسويق المتقدم
  • أسلوب هارادا اللهجة و Kaizen سريعة وسهلة

فيما يلي أمثلة لعملائنا: الصناعات لينوكس والسجاد شو، هانيويل، رايثيون، اوينز كورنينج والحرارية فيشر العلمية وفي بالوعة أرتور، الأمريكية سلامة الشفرة، وبوش ريكسروث، بوش & لومب، المعبد الداخلية، يونيليفر، صناعات السيارات مدرب، كاتربيلر ميتسوبيشي، RubberMaid وغيرها الكثير.

منذ تأسيسنا، ركز حجي على دعم المؤسسات التي تشارك في مبادرات الامتثال مثل; 21 CFR Part 11، ISO 13485، 9001:2015 ISO، ISO/TS 16949، ISO 14001، ISO 22000، كما 9001، TL 9000، OHSAS 18001، RoHS،-أوكسلي، ونقاط المراقبة الحرجة، SQF كجكسب (FDA)، وغيرها من المعايير الدولية

اتصل بنا اليوم

وهو حجي؟

حرس الحدود--الشريط الجانبي--2

من نحن

علينا تطوير أدوات إدارة الأعمال فعالة من حيث التكلفة التي سوف تتطور مع عملك كما أنها تنمو...

منتجات هارينغتون

حرس الحدود--الشريط الجانبي--3

حلول البرمجيات

إدارة الجودة...
تحليلات آند ذكاء الأعمال...
إدارة نوعية الموردين...

الخدمات المهنية

حرس الحدود--الشريط الجانبي

تخصصات الخدمة

التنمية المخصصة استضافة التطبيق، وتنفيذ، والتقارير، والتدريب أكثر...

Manufacturing

Harrington Group International has a great history working with world’s most leading manufacturing and supplying companies to improve their productivity and performance. Our experience goes back about four decades in the industry.
bg-manufacturing

Manufacturing

Harrington Group International (HGI) has a long and proven track record of working with more than 50% of the world’s leading manufacturers and suppliers to improve labor and machine productivity performance, reduce development time and diffusion time for major new production technologies, substantially reduce production costs and ensure that these reductions are sustainable, propel profitable growth, prevent major quality and performance disasters before they occur, and increase repeat business because customers trust the quality and reliability of the products and services they provide.

Our experience is wide and deep and rests on a foundation of more than four decades of successful experiences with literally thousands of companies. Our proven expertise extends to every segment of the manufacturing industry and every link in the value chain. Our clients include global leaders in manufacturing making everything from aircraft to carpets, to under the counter disposals. We bring our deep experience in these areas to every engagement, and we ensure that when we leave, our clients are equipped with the tools they need to continue to improve and grow.

We help our clients more than others: Why? Because together, we  deliver results.  Uniquely, we don’t just stay for a few weeks or a few months and then write a fancy report, deliver it, then leave.  Most of our engagements have lasted for years, because we build a large portion of our value to the customer by staying with them and actually helping to deliver the promises made in our initial, joint report.

HGI has global experience in providing executive seminars, advising clients, education and training programs for all employees in the organization, and providing software tools for the following:

  • Corporate and strategic business unit growth
  • Innovation Assessment
  • Total Improvement Management
  • Business Process Reengineering
  • Strategic Thinking and Aligning Strategic Goals
  • Quality management
  • Crisis Management
  • Advanced Marketing
  • Harada Method and Quick and Easy Kaizen

Examples of our clients are: Lennox Industries, Shaw Carpets, Honeywell, Raytheon, Owens Corning, Thermo Fisher Scientific, In-Sink-Erator, American Safety Razor, Bosch Rexroth, Bausch & Lomb, Temple Inland, Unilever, Motor Coach Industries, Mitsubishi Caterpillar, RubberMaid and many more.

Since our founding, HGI has focused on supporting enterprises involved in compliance initiatives such as; 21 CFR Part 11, ISO 13485, ISO 9001:2015, ISO/TS 16949, ISO 14001, ISO 22000, AS 9001, TL 9000, OHSAS 18001, RoHS, Sarbanes-Oxley, HACCP, SQF cGxP (FDA), and other international standards

Contact Us Today

Who is HGI?

bg-sidebar-2

About Us

We develop cost effective business management tools that will evolve with your business as it grows…

Harrington Products

bg-sidebar-3

Software Solutions

Quality Management…
Analytics & Business Intelligence…
Supplier Quality Management…

Professional Services

bg-sidebar

Service Specialities

Custom Development, App Hosting, Implementation, Reports, Training and more…