Pourquoi s’associer avec HGI ?

Nous sommes fiers de travailler en partenariat avec les organisations de qualité à l’échelle mondiale afin de mieux servir nos clients.

BG-partenaires

Pourquoi s’associe au HGI ?

We are aggressively expanding our presence with software companies, system integrators and business consultants worldwide to deliver the most innovative process improvement andquality management software solutionson the market today. HGI can augment your product offerings with a comprehensive suite of management seminars, consulting engagements, technology solutions and training through the Harrington Institute and Harrington Academy.

HGI a plusieurs niveaux de partenaire basés sur votre engagement envers la connaissance et mise en œuvre de client, formation technique du produit. Dans chaque cas, notre structure de commission est l’un des meilleurs disponibles aux revendeurs potentiels sur le marché aujourd'hui.

HGI fournit les outils de vente, formation technique, des programmes de marketing, littérature, présentations clients et une assistance personnalisée pour créer des occasions d’affaires. Votre expertise du marché local et la connaissance, lorsqu’il est combiné avec la puissance des produits innovants, accélérera votre croissance de l’entreprise, le chiffre d’affaires additionnel en voiture et augmenter les marges de profit.

Niveaux de partenaire

Le Harrington Group International s’engage à votre succès. Nous avons conçu notre programme de partenariat pour permettre à votre équipe de ventes pour commencer à vendre des produits HGI rapidement et de développer les connaissances et les compétences nécessaires pour avoir du succès à long terme, vente de solutions de gestion de qualité.

Agent de vente HGI certifié :

L’Agent vendeur fournit des références, un prospect qualifié et contact local avec le client potentiel. Aucune vente dédiée ou le personnel de soutien technique est nécessaire. Le gestionnaire de comptes de HGI coordonnera l’entiers processus de vente avec l’Agent de vente. Nous fournissons une structure de commission agressive sur prospects convertis au chiffre d’affaires.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant.

Demande de partenaire

Si vous êtes intéressé à en apprendre davantage sur notre programme partenaire s’il vous plaît envoyez une demande Courriel : partners@harringtongroup.com.

N’oubliez pas d’inclure les détails suivants dans votre courriel de demande :

  • Type de partenariat/alliance vous demande (Agent de vente stratégique – animateur –)
  • Brève description des produits et/ou des services offerts de votre organisation
  • Taille de votre entreprise ou organisation (employés et/ou recettes)
  • Emplacement de votre entreprise ou organisation
  • Portée géographique de vos produits/services

HGI certifiée animateur :

L’animateur va solliciter et qualifier les clients potentiels, analyser les besoins, effectuer une première présentation et travaille en collaboration avec le groupe partenaire HGI pour la démonstration du produit, proposition, fermeture, formation et mise en œuvre. Ainsi, partenaires animateur ont suivi une formation certifiée de HGI ventes et profitez des rabais plus élevés sur le logiciel HGI.

Partenaire stratégique :

Partenaires stratégiques fournissent des ventes et des Services aux produits HGI, mais sont également certifiés pour fournir des niveaux de base et plus élevés de soutien. Partenaires stratégiques sont des fournisseurs de solutions HGI généralement exclusifs et servent comme une extension de la marque HGI. Ce programme partenaire maximisera partage des revenus sur les ventes de client.

Nos partenaires incluent :

Picture1savendra

Qui est HGI ?

BG-sidebar-2

Qui sommes-nous

Nous développons des outils de gestion d’entreprise rentable qui évolueront avec votre entreprise, car elle pousse...

Produits de Harrington

BG-sidebar-3

Solutions logicielles

Gestion de la qualité...
Analytique & Business Intelligence...
Gestion de fournisseurs de qualité...

Services professionnels

BG-sidebar

Service des spécialités

Développement personnalisé, hébergement App, application, rapports, formation et plus...

Why partner with HGI?

We are proud to partner with quality organizations globally to better serve our customers.

bg-partners

Why Partners with HGI?

We are aggressively expanding our presence with software companies, system integrators and business consultants worldwide to deliver the most innovative process improvement and quality management software solutions on the market today. HGI can augment your product offerings with a comprehensive suite of management seminars, consulting engagements, technology solutions and training through the Harrington Institute and Harrington Academy.

HGI has multiple partner levels based on your commitment to product knowledge, implementation, training and customer technical support. In each case, our commission structure is one of the best available to potential resellers on the market today.

HGI provides the sales tools, technical training, marketing programs, literature, customer presentations and personalized assistance to build business opportunities. Your local market expertise and knowledge, when combined with the power of innovative products, will accelerate your business growth, drive additional sales revenues and increase profit margins.

Partner Levels

The Harrington Group International is committed to your success. We have designed our Partner Program to allow your sales team to begin selling HGI products quickly and to develop the knowledge and expertise needed to have long term success selling quality management solutions.

Certified HGI Sales Agent:

The Sales Agent provides referrals, qualified prospect leads and local contact with the potential client. No dedicated sales or technical support staff is needed. The HGI Account Manager will coordinate the entire sales processes with the Sales Agent. We provide an aggressive commission structure on leads converted to sales.

Contact Us Today

Partner Inquiry

If you’re interested in learning more about our Partner Program please send an inquiry email to: partners@harringtongroup.com.

Be sure to include the following details in your inquiry email:

  • Type of partnership/alliance you request (Strategic – Facilitator – Sales Agent)
  • Brief description of your organization’s products and/or services offered
  • Size of your company or organization (employees and/or revenue)
  • Location of your company or organization
  • Geographic reach of your products/services

Certified HGI Facilitator:

The Facilitator will solicit and qualify potential clients, conduct needs analysis, perform an initial presentation, and work in conjunction with the HGI partner group for product demonstration, proposal, closure, training and implementation. As a result, facilitator partners have completed certified HGI Sales training and enjoy higher discount rates on HGI software.

Strategic Partner:

Strategic Partners provide Sales of and Services for HGI products, but are also certified to provide both basic and higher levels of Support. Strategic partners are typically exclusive HGI solution providers, and serve as an extension of the HGI brand. This program partner will maximize revenue sharing on client sales.

Our Partners Include :

Picture1savendra

Who is HGI?

bg-sidebar-2

About Us

We develop cost effective business management tools that will evolve with your business as it grows…

Harrington Products

bg-sidebar-3

Software Solutions

Quality Management…
Analytics & Business Intelligence…
Supplier Quality Management…

Professional Services

bg-sidebar

Service Specialities

Custom Development, App Hosting, Implementation, Reports, Training and more…