النفط والغاز آند

حلول "هارينغتون المجموعة الدولية" تمكن فريقك بسرعة الاستفادة من أفضل الممارسات التي تحسين العمليات التجارية، وإدارة المخاطر والسلامة، وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح.

Oil & Gas Tools and Softwares company

النفط والغاز آند

حجي توفر هذه الصناعة حاسمة مشورة رفيعة المستوى الاستشارة، التوجيه من خلال التخطيط الاستراتيجي البصيرة، وخبراء للمساعدة في تنفيذ المبادرات الاستراتيجية الرئيسية، برامج تعليمية وتدريبية مصممة خصيصا لكل موظف من المؤسسة للرجل في تلاعب، وجناح لنظام إدارة الجودة والمخاطر ونظم إدارة السلامة التي تدعم المساءلة الفردية، والسيطرة على كامل جميع الأبعاد الخاص بك الأعمال التجارية الحالية والمستقبلية. تمكين حلول حجي فريقك بسرعة الاستفادة من أفضل الممارسات التي تحسين العمليات التجارية، وإدارة المخاطر والسلامة، وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح.

حجي توفر تدابير مبتكرة وفعالة اقتصاديا وأدوات لتعزيز العوامل الرئيسية الدافعة لقيمة الأسهم: إمداد العملاء، والموظفين، وسلسلة، والمنتجات والخدمات. استخدمت منتجاتنا وخدماتنا بالشركات العالمية والإقليمية كذلك للتنقيب والتنمية، وبناء القدرات، والأداء التشغيلي، التوزيع ونظم إدارة ومراقبة عمليات البيع بالتجزئة.  نظم البرمجيات الرئيسية ما يلي:

الإجراءات التصحيحية/الوقائية – الحد من المخاطر من خلال كابا: تستخدم العمليات د 8 أو 7 د إلى: تعيين أعضاء الفريق، تحديد واحتواء المشاكل، وتحديد والتحقق من الأسباب الجذرية، وتنفيذ "الإجراءات التصحيحية" المؤقتة والدائمة على حد سواء والتحقق من فعالية "الإجراءات التصحيحية" الخاصة بك.

إدارة العمل مسألة/الموردين – إدارة "سلسلة التوريد" الخاصة بك:  لدينا نظام "إدارة" العمل مسألة/الموردين يسمح لك لإدارة مورد القضايا والاقتراحات وسرعة التعجيل باستراتيجيات القرار واتخاذ إجراءات سريعة لحل القضايا التي لها أكبر تأثير على أداء الجدول الزمني والتكاليف.

إدارة مراجعة الحسابات والسلامة:  وتساعد المؤسسة في إدارة سلامة عمليات مراجعة الحسابات، والاجتماعات والتقارير OSHA/WSB.  السجل، المتصلة سلامة المسار وتقرير الحوادث والوقت الضائع والوشيكة التأكد من الوثائق السليمة والاتجاهات المحددة بسهولة والتخفيف.

التحكم بالمستند: يسمح لك بتخزين وإدارة، ومشاركة ومراقبة جميع الوثائق الخاصة بك عبر المؤسسة بالكامل. ضمان التكامل والتعاون مع التطبيقات الأخرى مثل إدارة مراجعة الحسابات وكابا سريعة وتأمين الحصول على أحدث نسخة من الوثائق والإجراءات.

التدريب على إدارة السجلات: الحفاظ على قوة عمل متوافقة: TM يضمن جودة وظيفة الموظف والامتثال بإدارة مجموعات الأفراد المهارات والشهادات، مع تبسيط الأنشطة الإدارية بالطبع. إدارة التدريب تتيح للمستخدمين تتبع والحفاظ على المؤهلات اللازمة لجميع العاملين. سيتم تبسيط عمليات التدريب وإدارة التنبيه والموظفين عندما تأتي الدورات التدريبية المطلوبة الواجبة. الوفاء بمتطلبات OSHA والامتثال.

الامتثال: الاحتفاظ بأعلى الخاص بك تصاريح والامتثال والمتطلبات القانونية: تتبع تواريخ حاسمة وأنشطة مرتبطة بالحفاظ على الامتثال للمعايير التنظيمية والتصاريح والشروط القانونية الأخرى من خلال قاعدة بيانات مركزية واحدة. مطالبة الموظفين المناسبة مع عناصر العمل المهمة الآلي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وتعقب الانتهاء. تفي بمتطلبات OSHA. منذ تأسيسنا، ركز حجي على دعم المؤسسات التي تشارك في مبادرات الامتثال مثل; ISO 29001، الخاصة بصناعة النفط والغاز، فضلا عن ISO 9001:2015، ISO/TS 16949، ISO 14001، ISO 22000، 9001 كما، TL 9000، OHSAS 18001، ISO 13485،-أوكسلي، نقاط المراقبة الحرجة، والمعايير الدولية الأخرى.

حجي لديه خبرة عالمية في تقديم الحلقات الدراسية التنفيذية، تقديم المشورة للعملاء لأفضل الممارسات، بما في ذلك تدابير السلامة والأمن؛ أدوات التعليم وبرامج التدريب لجميع العاملين في المنظمة، وتوفير البرمجيات والاستشارات لما يلي:

  • استراتيجية النمو وحدة الشركات والأعمال التجارية
  • تقييم الابتكار والحوافز للابتكار
  • إدارة تحسن إجمالي
  • التفكير الاستراتيجي
  • التوفيق بين الأهداف الاستراتيجية
  • إدارة الجودة
  • إدارة الأزمات
  • متقدمة والتسويق والعلامات التجارية
  • أسلوب هارادا اللهجة وأسلوب Kaizen

اتصل بنا اليوم

وهو حجي؟

حرس الحدود--الشريط الجانبي--2

من نحن

علينا تطوير أدوات إدارة الأعمال فعالة من حيث التكلفة التي سوف تتطور مع عملك كما أنها تنمو...

منتجات هارينغتون

حرس الحدود--الشريط الجانبي--3

حلول البرمجيات

إدارة الجودة...
تحليلات آند ذكاء الأعمال...
إدارة نوعية الموردين...

الخدمات المهنية

حرس الحدود--الشريط الجانبي

تخصصات الخدمة

التنمية المخصصة استضافة التطبيق، وتنفيذ، والتقارير، والتدريب أكثر...

Oil & Gas

Harrington Group International solutions enable your team to quickly leverage best practices that improve business processes, manage risk and safety, and maximize profits.

bg-oil-and-gas

Oil & Gas

HGI provides this crucial industry high-level consulting advice, direction through visionary strategic planning, experts to help with implementation of key strategic initiatives, educational and training programs tailored for every employee from the CXO to the man on the rig, and a suite of QMS and Risk and Safety Management Systems that support individual accountability and control throughout all dimensions of your current and future businesses. HGI solutions enable your team to quickly leverage best practices that improve business processes, manage risk and safety, and maximize profits.

HGI provides creative and economically effective measures and tools to enhance key drivers of shareholder value:  customers, employees, supply chain, products, and services. Our products and services have been utilized by global as well as regional companies for exploration, development, capacity building, operational performance, distribution, retail operations management and control systems.  Key software systems include:

Corrective/Preventive Action – Reduce Risk through CAPA: Utilize the 8D or 7D processes to: designate team members, define and contain problems, determine/verify root causes, implement both interim and permanent Corrective Actions, and validate the effectiveness  of your Corrective Actions.

Supplier Issue/Action Management – Managing your Supply Chain:  Our Supplier Issue/Action Management system allows you to manage supplier issues and suggestions, rapidly expedite resolution strategies and take fast action to resolve issues that have the highest impact on schedule and cost performance.

Safety and Audit Management:  Assists your organization in managing safety audits, meetings and OSHA/WSB reporting.  Record, track and report safety related incidents, lost time and near misses to ensure proper documentation and trends are easily identified and mitigated.

Document Control: allows you to store, manage, share and control all of your documents across your entire enterprise. Integration and collaboration with other applications such as CAPA and Audit Management ensure fast, secure access to the latest version of documents and procedures.

Training Records Management: Maintaining a compliant workforce: TM ensures employee job quality and compliance by managing personnel skill sets and certifications, while streamlining course management activities. Training Management allows users to track and maintain qualifications for all employees. It will simplify training processes and alert management and employees when required trainings are coming due. Meet OSHA requirements and compliance.

Compliance: Keep on top of your permits, compliance and legal requirements: Track critical dates and activities tied to maintaining compliance with regulatory standards, permits and other legal requirements through one centralized database. Automated task e-mails prompt appropriate employees with action items and track completion. Meet OSHA requirements. Since our founding, HGI has focused on supporting enterprises involved in compliance initiatives such as; ISO 29001, specific to the oil and gas industry, as well as ISO 9001:2015, ISO/TS 16949, ISO 14001, ISO 22000, AS 9001, TL 9000, OHSAS 18001, ISO 13485, Sarbanes-Oxley, HACCP, and other international standards.

HGI has global experience in providing executive seminars, advising clients of best practices, including safety and security measures; education and training programs for all employees in the organization, and providing software and consulting tools for the following:

  • Corporate and Business Unit Growth Strategy
  • Innovation Assessment and Catalysts for Innovation
  • Total Improvement Management
  • Strategic Thinking
  • Aligning Strategic Goals
  • Quality Management
  • Crisis Management
  • Advanced Marketing and Branding
  • Harada Method and Kaizen Method

Contact Us Today

Who is HGI?

bg-sidebar-2

About Us

We develop cost effective business management tools that will evolve with your business as it grows…

Harrington Products

bg-sidebar-3

Software Solutions

Quality Management…
Analytics & Business Intelligence…
Supplier Quality Management…

Professional Services

bg-sidebar

Service Specialities

Custom Development, App Hosting, Implementation, Reports, Training and more…