石油与天然气

哈灵顿国际集团解决方案使您的团队能够快速地充分利用最佳做法,改进业务流程、 管理风险和安全,并实现利润最大化。

Oil & Gas Tools and Softwares company

石油与天然气

破碎机提供这个关键行业高级别咨询建议,通过富有远见的战略规划,能帮助的重要战略举措,为每一位员工从 CXO 到上钻井平台和一套质量管理体系和风险和支持追究个人责任和控制整个您当前和未来的业务的所有方面的安全管理系统的人量身定做的教育和培训计划执行情况的专家的方向。破碎机解决方案使您的团队能够快速地充分利用最佳做法,改进业务流程、 管理风险和安全,并实现利润最大化。

破碎机提供创造性和经济有效的措施和手段,以加强对股东价值的关键驱动因素︰ 客户、 员工、 供应链、 产品和服务。已在全球以及区域公司的勘查、 开发、 能力建设、 经营业绩、 分布、 零售运营管理和控制系统采用我们的产品和服务。 关键软件系统包括︰

纠正和预防措施 — —降低风险通过纠正预防措施︰利用 8 D 或 7 D 进程︰ 指定团队成员、 定义和包含问题、 确定验证根本原因、 实施临时和永久性的纠正措施,并验证您纠正措施的有效性。

供应商管理问题/行动 — —管理您的供应链︰我们的供应商问题/行动管理系统允许您管理供应商问题和建议,迅速加快解决战略和采取快速行动,解决对进度和成本的性能产生影响最大的问题。

安全和审计管理︰协助您的组织在管理安全审计、 会议和 OSHA/WSB 报告。 记录、 跟踪和报告与安全有关的事故,失去的时间和未遂,确保适当的文件和趋势是很容易确定以及减轻。

文件控制︰使您能够存储、 管理、 共享和控制您的所有文档跨您的整个企业。一体化和与其他应用程序如 CAPA 和审计管理协作确保快速、 安全的访问到最新版本的文件和程序。

培训记录管理︰保持兼容的劳动力︰TM 通过管理人员的技能和认证,同时精简课程管理活动,确保员工的工作质量和法规遵从性。培训管理允许用户跟踪和维护所有员工的资格。当必需的培训即将到期时,它将简化培训流程和警报管理和员工。符合 OSHA 要求和法规遵从性。

法规遵从性︰保持您的许可证、 法规遵从性和法律要求︰跟踪关键日期和绑在维护遵守监管标准、 许可证和其他法律的规定,通过一个集中式数据库的活动。自动化的任务的电子邮件提示相应的员工与行动项目,并跟踪完成。符合 OSHA 的要求。自建国以来,破碎机已重点扶持企业如; 参与法规遵从性计划ISO 29001,特定于石油和天然气工业,以及 ISO 9001:2015、 ISO/TS 16949,ISO 14001,ISO 22000,AS 9001、 TL 9000、 OHSAS 18001、 ISO 13485、 萨班斯-奥克斯利法案、 HACCP、 和其他国际标准。

破碎机有全球的经验提供行政研讨会,提供咨询服务的最佳做法,包括安全和保障措施;教育和培训所有员工在组织中,项目和提供软件和咨询工具为以下内容︰

  • 公司和业务单位增长战略
  • 创新评估和创新的催化剂
  • 总改进管理
  • 战略思维
  • 调整战略目标
  • 质量管理
  • 危机管理
  • 先进的营销和品牌推广
  • 原田方法和改善方法

今天就联系我们

破碎机是谁?

bg-侧边栏-2

关于我们

我们开发成本有效的业务管理工具,由于它的增长,会随您的业务...

哈灵顿产品

bg-侧边栏-3

软件解决方案

质量管理......
分析与商业智能......
供应商质量管理......

专业服务

bg-侧边栏

服务专业

定制开发托管应用程序,执行,和报告,培训更多...

Oil & Gas

Harrington Group International solutions enable your team to quickly leverage best practices that improve business processes, manage risk and safety, and maximize profits.

bg-oil-and-gas

Oil & Gas

HGI provides this crucial industry high-level consulting advice, direction through visionary strategic planning, experts to help with implementation of key strategic initiatives, educational and training programs tailored for every employee from the CXO to the man on the rig, and a suite of QMS and Risk and Safety Management Systems that support individual accountability and control throughout all dimensions of your current and future businesses. HGI solutions enable your team to quickly leverage best practices that improve business processes, manage risk and safety, and maximize profits.

HGI provides creative and economically effective measures and tools to enhance key drivers of shareholder value:  customers, employees, supply chain, products, and services. Our products and services have been utilized by global as well as regional companies for exploration, development, capacity building, operational performance, distribution, retail operations management and control systems.  Key software systems include:

Corrective/Preventive Action – Reduce Risk through CAPA: Utilize the 8D or 7D processes to: designate team members, define and contain problems, determine/verify root causes, implement both interim and permanent Corrective Actions, and validate the effectiveness  of your Corrective Actions.

Supplier Issue/Action Management – Managing your Supply Chain:  Our Supplier Issue/Action Management system allows you to manage supplier issues and suggestions, rapidly expedite resolution strategies and take fast action to resolve issues that have the highest impact on schedule and cost performance.

Safety and Audit Management:  Assists your organization in managing safety audits, meetings and OSHA/WSB reporting.  Record, track and report safety related incidents, lost time and near misses to ensure proper documentation and trends are easily identified and mitigated.

Document Control: allows you to store, manage, share and control all of your documents across your entire enterprise. Integration and collaboration with other applications such as CAPA and Audit Management ensure fast, secure access to the latest version of documents and procedures.

Training Records Management: Maintaining a compliant workforce: TM ensures employee job quality and compliance by managing personnel skill sets and certifications, while streamlining course management activities. Training Management allows users to track and maintain qualifications for all employees. It will simplify training processes and alert management and employees when required trainings are coming due. Meet OSHA requirements and compliance.

Compliance: Keep on top of your permits, compliance and legal requirements: Track critical dates and activities tied to maintaining compliance with regulatory standards, permits and other legal requirements through one centralized database. Automated task e-mails prompt appropriate employees with action items and track completion. Meet OSHA requirements. Since our founding, HGI has focused on supporting enterprises involved in compliance initiatives such as; ISO 29001, specific to the oil and gas industry, as well as ISO 9001:2015, ISO/TS 16949, ISO 14001, ISO 22000, AS 9001, TL 9000, OHSAS 18001, ISO 13485, Sarbanes-Oxley, HACCP, and other international standards.

HGI has global experience in providing executive seminars, advising clients of best practices, including safety and security measures; education and training programs for all employees in the organization, and providing software and consulting tools for the following:

  • Corporate and Business Unit Growth Strategy
  • Innovation Assessment and Catalysts for Innovation
  • Total Improvement Management
  • Strategic Thinking
  • Aligning Strategic Goals
  • Quality Management
  • Crisis Management
  • Advanced Marketing and Branding
  • Harada Method and Kaizen Method

Contact Us Today

Who is HGI?

bg-sidebar-2

About Us

We develop cost effective business management tools that will evolve with your business as it grows…

Harrington Products

bg-sidebar-3

Software Solutions

Quality Management…
Analytics & Business Intelligence…
Supplier Quality Management…

Professional Services

bg-sidebar

Service Specialities

Custom Development, App Hosting, Implementation, Reports, Training and more…